Sl. No

Name of the Faculty


Research Area

E-mail ID


Dr.N.Azhagesan Mechanical IC Engine,
Heat Transfer


Dr. B. Thanu Kumari Civil Seismic (Earth quake)


Dr. S. Regupathy Chemistry Bio Inorganic Chemistry
Environmental Studies


Dr. A. S. Raja CSE Image Processing


Dr.P.Krishna Mathematics Topology


Dr.A.Jegatheesan Information Technology Security in Mobile Ad Hoc Networks



Sl.No Name of the Faculty Department Title of the Research Work University
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
01 Mrs.K.Shanthi Computer Science & Engineering Intrusion Detection in Mobile Ad Hoc Network M.S. University
02 Mrs.G. Sugitha Computer Science & Engineering Ad Hoc Network M.S. University
Department of English
01 Mrs.D.Yeshima English Cultural Fissure in David Malouf’s Fiction : A Select Study M.S. University
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
01 Mrs.R.N.Kavitha Electrical & Electronics Engg Solar Energy Anna University
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering
01 Mr.P.Nagarajan Information & Communication Engg Segmentation of optic disc boundary with application to early detection of Diabetic Retinopathy Anna University
02 Mr.R.Solomon Roach Information & Communication Engg Artificial Neural Network Based Controller Design for BLDC motor using FPGA Anna University
03 Mrs.S.P.Subotha Information & Communication Engg Energy Efficient & Secure video streaming in Wireless Sensor Networks for Multimedia applications Anna University
Department of Information Technology
01 Mr.A.Velayudham Information Technology Development of De-noising Techniques to Minimize Noise Level of Medical Images Anna University
02 Mrs.K. Karthika Lekshmi Information Technology Cloud Computing Anna University
Department of Mathematics
01 Mr.N.T. Muthuraja Maths Graph theory Anna University
02 Mr.Thamotharan. Maths Graph theory Anna University
Department of Mechanical Engineering
01 Mr.M.S.Ragavan Mechanical CFD Analysis of flow Combustion & Emission Characteristics of DI Diesel Engine Anna University
02 Mr.A.Lakshmana Pillai Mechanical Nano Coatings Anna University
03 Mr.D.Prince Sahaya Sudherson Mechanical Surface Welding Anna University
04 Mr.K.Haribabu Mechanical Experimental Studies on Engine Cooling for Knock Suppression in Diesel Engine Anna University
05 Mr.K.Rajkumar Mechanical Alternate Fuel Anna University
Department of Physics
01 Mrs. Annie Jerita Physics Crystal Growth M.S University